It’s a new day full time rv-n

I think I’m getting somewhere this is the first time that I’ve got a page to write on  with a title good I was just watching cnn on my new directv  seeing an ad for traveling around the world .If you can’t travel the world you can travel the safest place in the world the united state  national and state parks they are like a gated  community.every night gates are locked and you are given a code  to open gate if you are out enjoying the nightlife of the  city your in.   At Fort pickens where I am living they are working on new bathroom and showers the older ones are fine and have been told by a retired veteran you can take a hot shower as long as you want  plenty of hot water can’t get that on cable. Or at home This has been easier now that I’m to this point easy to correct to the best of my Knowledge. I’m not a good writer but bear with me .Hope you will get the point  .going to see what I do next what I click on to send this where ever it goes in the clouds????? 

You’ll going to  miss me while lo gone

Leave a Reply

