It’s a new day

Things are getting a little easier. Still trying to figure out a Web page? But it will come I just have to be brave. Talked to Dian and she said. Tonight the fort is haveing a can da lite tour .so we all Dan -Dian – myself are going and will film and take pictures so we can show you all about what is going on at Fort pickens. Right now it is 68 and raining .Good time to go to wall mart and go shopping for supplies .Hopefully they will become a sponsor and help me and my characters travel around promoting Our national and state parks. For now Bob and mary and Alex are in arazona. Dan Dian Peak a Bo myself and chad are at Fort pickens Florida.  Going to wall mart  I’LL–BE–BACK you know how said that?

Leave a Reply

