It’s a new day

About 430 can’t sleep so I’ll work on my iblog It’s Getting Easier. Next I need to start editing I’ll try.But I get excited and just start writing. For you retired  and want to go on an adventure. Get national park service camping guide and plan the first day of the rest of  your life. Next live like your dieing .The national park service is made up of nearly 85 million acres it all belongs to us .You can live. In the parks in a tent or in your RV with electric hookup .The small fees pays for all your utility’s,sewer, maintenance,entertainment,  education and all this could cost twelve to free. So stop counting money and start counting stars. The story of the rest of your life is just waiting for you. You’re going to miss me while I’m gone. 

 

Leave a Reply

