Moving day

The space I was in someone had reserved,SO I Moved across the street. Had to move my directv and set it back up .wasn’t that bad. With the new flat stand  I had it back on in about half hour I think I did pretty well. After dinner had a call back from a idea Co . You know the company that advertises need help with idea or invention. So I was really excited he wanted to know my idea .I was nervous told him my ideas after I was done he wanted to know how much money I had to invest That was a bummer  but the show must go on. The story of our lives tomarrow is a new day. 

Leave a Reply

