Let’s be alone together

It’s a new day and when I left Desoto mo I was al  alone on this adventure.Then I adopted chad and he’s big company then I got my galaxy note 3  and a tablet and I haven’t looked back so just now your not alone you can make this place your home. I have met so many new friends and they are all teaching me  something new w very day.now pay attention April introduced me to a new app music maniac.Lets you download music the whole album or your favorite songs so no more spending 1200 for a album .save that money to help pay  your phone bill .I raise to 10 gigabytes the money I save is worth haveing this phone and tablett now I can’t live without it . I’m addicted to them some body help me I need therapy.listing to this music gives me so much incentives to write about full time rving.I love it so don’t let life pass you by  our  today show has been brought to you by our national and state parks.

Leave a Reply

