Feeling Good

It’s a new dawn,it’s a new day,it’s a new life for me and I’m feeling good.To days show brought to you by all the rain snow and ice up north and I’m glad I’m not in it It has been raining and it might get down to 38 to night but I’ll take it. Two new classic mother homes arrived both diesels .one is a blue bird bus  I’m going to try and set up an interview tomorrow and take some pics.Wander lodge is a high end brand of class A motor home recreational vehicle that was built by blue bird body company .until we meet again happy trails to you.

Leave a Reply

