drone stun gun

It’s a new day full time rving reality show .here At Falling Waters State Park Florida. I was watching the news and a stun gun drone is coming out   80000 volts-Am I in a star track movie ?. Is this so the 1% can keep the peasants in check.  I’m starting a new show and calling it  the Dawn of the Drone Stun Gun  I want Frank zappa to star in it as the sales man of the stun gun drone.first sale is to the police departments   in each city .then we will have fun writing a show every night .Just think how they could keep us in check I hope I’m dead by then welcome to the future

Leave a Reply

