rainy nights in Georgia

This show is brought  to you by east bank campground . It’s rainy, and a good day to stay inside and blog.I want to be up in the clouds with the rain Who knows where this blog might end up but it’s Been fun and will do it for the rest of my life however long or short it might be .I’ve met a lot of interesting people with a lot of interesting stories . Don’t get me wrong not that they are as interesting as honey boo boo Or Justin bieber.because I know I can’t even go a day with out knowing what they are up to.But yes all these people’s stories are interesting some have been around for 70 80 years they have seen a lot of history .so until we meet again happy trails to you.Image

Leave a Reply

