bloggers block

It’s a new day and if I’m not moving I don’t have a lot of new adventures.ill be in Pueblo Co for the summer .I guess I’ll have to start a Marijuana investment club.100.00 a month at the end of a year you receive 2 lbs in your portfolio.depending on laws in your state you can have it or sell it on the wholesale market two lbs could bring 2400.00 that means you double your money.Better than wall street no commissions either let me know what you think? Until we meet again it’s happy trails to you.

Leave a Reply

